Welcome to the Whizz Group new website - notification area, cookies?

LawUnionJAckThe United Kingdoms points based 5-tier visa system is the main immigration route for migrants from outside the EEA to come to the UK to work, study or Invest in the UK

The system is divided into the 5 tiers, in order for you be eligible for a visa in any of the 5 Tiers, an assessment will be carried out on the points based calculator to verify whether you are eligible, applicants will be assessed in the ability, experience and age, each tier has minimum points that need to be met, before an application is lodged.

Tier 1

This visa is for highly skilled migrants, which covers Tier 1 Entrepreneur, Tier 1 Investor and the Tier 1 exceptional talent visa.

Tier 2

This category is for Skilled Workers with a job offer in the UK, it also includes Tier 2 intra company transfer, skilled workers is where there is a shortage in the UK.

Tier 3

This category was for low skilled workers, however the government never allocated visas under this scheme.

Tier 4

This category is for students aged over 16 who wish to come to the UK to study; students must have a registered educational college or University, before they are eligible to apply.

Tier 5

This category is for temporary workers, which include charity, religious workers, creative and sporting.

Settlement Visa Application:

Sponsorship Licence